Beşiktaş open the season against Antalyaspor! Full schedule here…

Updated: July 11, 2017

Reigning Turkish Champions Beşiktaş will open the 2017/18 Süper Lig season against Antalyaspor at the Vodafone Arena, below are the complete fixtures for the first half of the season.

Matchday 1

Beşiktaş – Antalyaspor

Matchday 2

Kasimpaşa – Beşiktaş

Matchday 3

Beşiktaş – Bursaspor

Matchday 4

Karabükspor – Beşiktaş

Matchday 5

Beşiktaş – Konyaspor

Matchday 6

The 2017-2018 Süper Lig campaign will carry the name of ex-Gençlerbirligi chairman Ilhan Cavcav, who died earlier this year.

Fenerbahçe – Beşiktaş

Matchday 7

Beşiktaş – Trabzonspor

Matchday 8

Gençlerbirligi – Beşiktaş

Matchday 9

Beşiktaş – Başakşehir

Matchday 10

Alanyaspor – Beşiktaş

Matchday 11

Göztepe – Beşiktaş 

Matchday 12

Beşiktaş – Akhisar

Matchday 13

Malatyaspor – Beşiktaş

Matchday 14

Beşiktaş – Galatasaray

Matchday 15

Kayserispor – Beşiktaş

Matchday 16

Beşiktaş – Osmanlispor

Matchday 17

Sivasspor – Beşiktaş



Kaan Bayazit
Follow me

Kaan Bayazit

Editor-in-chief at Beşiktaş International
I've been covering Turkish football and Beşiktaş in particular for several years. Followed the Süper Lig closely for over a decade. Frequent guest on the Turkish Football Weekly podcast. I've also done various media interviews concerning Beşiktaş in many different countries, from Costa Rica to The Netherlands. Born and raised in Belgium. Editor-in-chief at Beşiktaş International since 2013.
Kaan Bayazit
Follow me