Huge change in the Turkish Cup.

Updated: July 17, 2014

The Turkish Football Federation made an announcement from their official website on the new change in the Turkish Cup. The main change is in the group stage. There will be 8 groups with a total of 32 teams, 4 teams in each group. Here is the format of the competition; The Cup is composed of qualifiers, groups and final rounds.

A – Qualifying Stage
a) Qualifying round matches
b) 1. qualfying round matches
c) 2. qualifying round matches
d) 3. qualifying round matches
B – Group Stage
C -The  Final 16 Round
D – Final Stage
a) Quarter Final match
b) Semi Final match
c) Final match


Follow me

Emre Kaya

Born, raised and living in the USA. Crazy about Beşiktaş.
Emre Kaya
Follow me